// Look Fabulous

Help support our athletes by proudly wearing Team gear. You’ll look great and love all our pro-level gear and apparel. Visit our pro shop.

// SUBSCRIBE 

Hear first hand how our season is going!  Sign up here and we will send our race reports and general news releases to you to keep you informed. 

© 2019 Team TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank

Race Preview: Armed Forces Cycling Classic

June 9, 2018

 

Watch the Clarendon Cup Live from Anywhere 

 

Team TIBCO - Silicon Valley Bank is lining up for the Armed Forces Cycling Classic this weekend. The two-day event, which is part of the USA Cycling Pro Road Calendar, features two fast and challenging criterium races: the Clarendon Cup and the Crystal Cup. 

 

Team TIBCO - Silicon Valley Bank's roster for the Armed Forces Cycling Classic will be: Nicolle Bruderer, Brodie Chapman, Ingrid Drexel, Alison Jackson, Shannon Malseed and Kendall Ryan

 

The first race in Arlington is the 50-km Clarendon Cup circuit, a technical, often windy, one kilometer course that's known to shatter the peloton. Runner-up in last year's race, Kendall Ryan will be looking to improve on her result. Live stream will be available for the race through Monumental Sports Network for a small fee. Visit this link for more info and support women's cycling!

 

The Crystal Cup will be the culmination of an action-packed weekend for riders and spectators. 

 

Race Schedule: 

Women's Clarendon Cup - Saturday, June 9, starting at 10:05am EST (7:05 Pacific)

Women's Crystal Cup - Sunday, June 10, starting at 11:15am EST (8:15 Pacific)

 

For more information, visit http://www.cyclingclassic.org/.

 

Tags:

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

RECENT POSTS

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon